FAQ

Questions you may have

Products

For lifestyle, only some products are restocked (for example the MAGME jacket). The other products will be offered only once. For technical products, our collections are timeless and restocking is planned for April and September of each year. For more information, do not hesitate to contact our customer service on sav@animoz-clothing.com.

WILD gloves, pants and shorts are unisex. The sizes and cuts of our WILD swimwear are designed for men but are also worn by women who find the size that suits them via our size guide. We are currently working on the development of swimwear for our female customers.

For each product in our online store, you will find a size guide near the size options. You can then consult the measurements of our clothes and compare them to a garment you already own or to your own measurements.

Our range of technical clothing is made from recycled polyester from plastic bottles. Our lifestyle clothing is made from hemp, organic cotton, cotton or recycled polyester. The materials used for each product are indicated in the " Fabric " section of the product pages.

Payment

For the payment of your order, you can use PayPal or credit card payment. Payments are secure and you also have the possibility to pay in 3x without fees from 150 euros of purchase.

We offer you the possibility to pay in 3x without fees from 150 euros of purchase.

We recommend that you copy the promo code that was sent to you, making sure not to copy any spaces, and then paste it into the box provided. Then take care to "apply the promo code". If an error occurs, do not hesitate to contact our customer service at sav@animoz-clothing.com.

Delivery

To view your delivery information, please click on the order tracking link in your order confirmation email.

Shipments are made from Monday to Friday inclusive (except holidays) and delivery times are calculated in working days, depending on the different geographical areas. We invite you to consult the heading "Delivery", at the bottom of the page of our site. 

If you do not receive your order, we invite you to first consult the information specific to your delivery by clicking on the link of follow-up of your order, in the email of confirmation of this one. If you encounter a problem, please contact our customer service on sav@animoz-clothing.com with your order number.

Return

If after checking your order is incomplete, please contact our customer service on sav@animoz-clothing.com, with your order number. We will send you back the missing product free of charge.

To return a product, please keep it in its original condition and complete the return form in the "Customer Care and Returns" section at the bottom of our website by filling in all the required fields. We will contact you to manage your return as soon as possible.

To make a size change, please keep the product in its original condition and complete the return form in the "Customer Care and Returns" section at the bottom of our website by filling in all the required fields. We will contact you as soon as possible.

In the case of a defective product, please complete the return form in the "Customer Care and Returns" section at the bottom of our website by filling in all the required fields and adding photos as an attachment. We will contact you to manage your return as soon as possible.

Upon receipt of your return request, you will be contacted within 48 hours (working days) by our team. The product must be returned to us, upon receipt of it we will send you the product requested. Shipments are made from Monday to Friday included (except holidays) and delivery times are calculated in working days, depending on the different geographical areas. We invite you to consult the heading "Delivery", in bottom of page of our site. 

Others

For an error in your order already completed, please contact our customer service on sav@animoz-clothing.com with your order number.

With great pleasure! You can contact our sales department on johan@animoz-clothing.com for any information. 

CONNEXION

INSCRIPTION

FAQ

Les questions que vous vous posez peut-être

Produits

Pour le lifestyle, seuls certains produits sont réapprovisionnés (c’est par exemple le cas de la veste MAGME). Les autres produits ne seront proposés qu’une seule fois. Pour le technique, nos collections sont intemporelles et des réassorts sont prévus, aux mois d’avril et de septembre de chaque année.. Pour plus d’information, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service client sur sav@animoz-clothing.com.

Les gants, pantalons et shorts de la gamme WILD sont unisexes. Les tailles et coupes de nos maillots WILD sont conçues pour les hommes mais sont aussi portés par des femmes qui trouvent la taille qui leur convient via notre guide des tailles. Nous travaillons actuellement au développement de maillots à destination de notre clientèle féminine.

Pour chaque produit de notre boutique en ligne, vous retrouverez un guide des tailles à proximité des options de tailles. Vous pourrez alors consulter les mesures de nos vêtements et les comparer à un vêtement que vous possédez déjà ou à vos propres mensurations.

Notre gamme de vêtements techniques est confectionnée à partir de polyester recyclé issu de bouteilles plastiques. Nos vêtements lifestyle sont faits à partir de chanvre, coton biologique, coton ou encore polyester recyclé. Les matières utilisées pour chaque produits sont indiquées dans la rubrique « Matière » des pages produits.

Paiement

Pour le règlement de votre commande, vous pouvez utiliser PayPal ou le paiement par carte bancaire. Les paiements sont sécurisés et vous avez également la possibilité de payer en 3x sans frais dès 150 euros d’achat.

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de payer en 3x sans frais dès 150 euros d’achat.  

Nous vous recommandons de copier le code promo qui vous a été envoyé en veillant à ne pas copier d’espace, puis à le coller dans la case prévue à cet effet. Prenez ensuite soin d’ « appliquer le code promo ». Si toutefois une erreur apparait, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service client sur sav@animoz-clothing.com.

Livraison

Pour consulter les informations propres à votre livraison, veuillez cliquer sur le lien de suivi de votre commande, dans le mail de confirmation de celle-ci.

Les expéditions se font du lundi au vendredi inclus (sauf jours fériés) et les délais de livraison sont calculés en jours ouvrés, en fonction des différentes zones géographiques. Nous vous invitons à consulter à la rubrique « Livraison », en bas de page de notre site. 

Si vous ne recevez pas votre commande, nous vous invitons dans un premier temps à consulter les informations propres à votre livraison en cliquant sur le lien de suivi de votre commande, dans le mail de confirmation de celle-ci. Si vous rencontrez un problème, veuillez contacter notre service client sur sav@animoz-clothing.com muni de votre numéro de commande.  

Retour

Si après vérification votre commande est incomplète, veuillez contacter notre service client sur sav@animoz-clothing.com, muni de votre numéro de commande. Nous vous renverrons le produit manquant sans frais.

Pour retourner un produit, veuillez le maintenir dans son état d’origine et compléter le formulaire de retour dans la rubrique « SAV et Retour » en bas de page de notre site internet en renseignant tous les champs demandés. Nous vous recontacterons pour la gestion de votre retour dans les plus brefs délais.

Pour faire un changement de taille, veuillez maintenir le produit dans son état d’origine et compléter le formulaire de retour dans la rubrique « SAV et Retour » en bas de page de notre site internet en renseignant tous les champs demandés. Nous vous recontacterons ainsi dans les plus brefs délais.

Dans le cas d’un produit défectueux, veuillez compléter le formulaire de retour dans la rubrique « SAV et Retour » en bas de page de notre site internet en renseignant tous les champs demandés et en ajoutant des photos en pièce jointe. Nous vous recontacterons pour la gestion de votre retour dans les plus brefs délais.

A réception de votre demande de retour, vous serez contactés sous 48h (jours ouvrés) par notre équipe. Le produit devra nous être retourné, à réception de celui-ci nous vous renverrons le produit demandé. Les expéditions se font du lundi au vendredi inclus (sauf jours fériés) et les délais de livraison sont calculés en jours ouvrés, en fonction des différentes zones géographiques. Nous vous invitons à consulter à la rubrique « Livraison », en bas de page de notre site. 

Autres

Pour une erreur de saisie dans votre commande déjà passée, veuillez contacter notre service client sur sav@animoz-clothing.com muni de votre numéro de commande.

Avec grand plaisir ! Vous pouvez contacter notre service commercial sur johan@animoz-clothing.com pour toutes informations. 

CONNEXION

INSCRIPTION